Home |  Log In
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce [home link]

Buy Cool WLP Stuff!

The FuMP Volume 19

Sale: $3.91
Save: 66% off

The FuMP Volume 19 features all the songs posted to The FuMP between January and February of 2010, including I'm Not Your Personal IT Guy by Devo Spice, OMG by Project Sisyphus, and Uranus by Robert Lund. It also features the first publicly released track from Seamonkey's side project The Boobles. Oh Won't You Show Your Cans is the first track from the upcoming breast cancer research project that Seamokney is spearheading.

Track list:
1. Divorcing The Kids by Steve Goodie
2. Ten Foot Two, Skin of Blue by Robert Lund and Spaff.com
3. Elvis Porn [Live] by Lemon Demon
4. Zombie Apocalypse Barbecue by Consortium Of Genius
5. Degrade Me Marcia Brady by Raymond and Scum
6. Welcome Home, Frank by TV's Kyle
7. Everyone Should Play V:TES 'Cause Somebody's Gotta Be Worse Than Me by The Gothsicles
8. I'm Not Your Personal IT Guy by Devo Spice
9. OMG by Project Sisyphus
10. Hookin' For Drugs [In All the Wrong Places] f/ The Seamonkeys! by Moneyshot Cosmonauts
11. Uranus! [FuMP Re-Probe] by Robert Lund and Spaff.com
12. Grumbledy
13. Bare Facts by Nuclear Bubble Wrap
14. Oh Won't You Show Your Cans [Mono Versions] by The Boobles
15. Fuzzy Navel by Steve Goodie
16. The Naughty Wench by Marc Gunn
17. Cheap-Ass Cyborg by Tom Smith
18. God Hates Comedy Musicians by Cirque du So What

Add to Cart:

  • Model: FUMP 19
  • 1 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: FIDIM Interactive LLC

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 17 June, 2011.

 | Home |