Home |  Log In
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce [home link]

Buy Cool WLP Stuff!

The FuMP Volume 17

Sale: $3.91
Save: 66% off

The FuMP volume 17 features all of the songs posted to The FuMP between September and October of 2009 including Marvel Poppins by The Great Luke Ski, Blow Me Down by Moneyshot Cosmonauts, and The New Song by Bob Ricci.

This album also features a video of Tom Smith and The Great Luke Ski performing Redneck Ninjas at The Ohio Valley Filk Festival.

(Warning: Track 1 is labeled as "squick" and therefore potentially highly offensive. Listener discretion is advised.)

Track list:
1. Birdf***er - Nuclear Bubble Wrap
2. Marvel Poppins - The Great Luke Ski featuring Carrie Dahlby
3. Friends On MySpace - Steve Goodie
4. Rock Is FTW! - Possible Oscar
5. Five For Two - Bob Ricci
6. Blow Me Down - Moneyshot Cosmonauts
7. Bill Watterson - Lemon Demon
8. All I Do Is Pretend To Work (While I'm At Work) - The Chris Waffle Experience
9. Eatin' Paste - TV's Kyle
10. Holes in the Fort - Nuclear Bubble Wrap
11. My Neighbor (The Bedroom Floor) - Raymond and Scum
12. Bunny's Big Day - Baldbox
13. The New Song - Bob Ricci
14. Les's Morgue - Steve Goodie
15. When This Song Is Over You Will Die - Tom Smith
16. Would You Like To Play A Game? - Eric Coleman
17. A Little Undead - Moneyshot Cosmonauts
18. All You Can Tweet - The Great Luke Ski featuring Devo Spice
19. Spring Heeled Jack - Lemon Demon

Add to Cart:

  • Model: FUMP 17
  • 1 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: FIDIM Interactive LLC

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 17 June, 2011.

 | Home |