Home |  Log In
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce [home link]

Buy Cool WLP Stuff!

Rob Balder: Rich Fantasy Lives

Sale: $4.25
Save: 66% off

Rob Balder's debut album features the hilarious hit "Always A Goth Chick" as well as the Pegasus "Filk Of The Year" nominated title track.

Track Listing:
1. Come Out and Play (Federation Style)
2. Always a Goth Chick
3. Sympathy for George Lucas
4. New Boy Wonder
5. Teach Your Robots Well
6. 50 Ways to Leave Your Planet
7. Technobabble World
8. Rich Fantasy Lives

Add to Cart:

  • 5 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: RobBalder.com

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 09 June, 2009.

 | Home |