Home |  Log In
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce [home link]

Buy Cool WLP Stuff!

Tom Smith: iTom 3.0: True Love Waits

Sale: $6.25
Save: 50% off

Love permeates our existences, in more forms than we can easily count. Still, count on Tom to find some of the more bizarre permutations. From fake Hallmark holidays to real religious movements, from sex droids to sexual identity crises, from battlefield passion to Renter's Rage, the third iTom collection has thirteen tracks covering love, sex, and romance from a unique point of view. Also included is a bonus track, "March of the PenguiCon", written for the popular Michigan science fiction convention and open-source expo.

NOTE: This CD has no cover sheet or liner notes; it ships solely as a disk in a jewel case to save a couple bucks. For lyrics, notes and stuff, check tomsmithonline.com .

* Stupid Belated Valentine
* Neckbolt Love
* Hot Sauce and Ice Cream
* Dervish
* Contessa
* Mechanicsburg Tourism Song
* Pygmalion 2.0, SP1
* Two Guys Kissin (Ruined My Life)
* True Love Waits
* "Kidnapped By Pirates" Is Good
* Wiki of Love
* Love Thy Neighbor
* And There Was Dancing
* Bonus: March of the PenguiCon

Add to Cart:

  • Model: TSMITH ITOM3
  • 4 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Pretzel Productions

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 09 June, 2009.

 | Home |