Home |  Log In
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce [home link]

Buy Cool WLP Stuff!

Tom Smith: iTom 1.0: And So It Begins

Sale: $6.25
Save: 50% off

Funny thing -- you do a song a week for three months, and suddenly you've got enough for a whole new album! Some funny, some haunting, some touching music... all from the fastest filker in America!

NOTE: This CD has no cover sheet or liner notes; it ships solely as a disk in a jewel case to save a couple bucks. For lyrics, notes and stuff, check tomsmithonline.com .

* I Want My Flying Car
* Blue Screen of Death
* Death By Wubbie
* Can't Get The File To Play
* Pluto, or The Old God Laments
* Mythical Frederick
* Destroyer of Worlds
* Hey, It's Can(n)on
* Waterboardin'
* The Coin-Flip Universe
* Lars Needs Women
* Coulrophobia
* The Here and Now
* Bonus: Rich Fantasy Lives (w/ Rob Balder)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: TSMITH ITOM1
  • 4 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Pretzel Productions

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 09 June, 2009.

 | Home |